Hi Bloggers.

Another really simple card for you today – sometimes simple really works!

Timeless Tags

I started by cutting die #2 from the Stitched Square Peg Board Die Set out of a piece of Coconut White Card. I stamped the smaller corner stamp from the Timeless Flourishes & Corners Stamp Set into each corner using Smudged Charcoal Colour Cloud. Next, I cut a circle out of Coconut White Card using the Double Pierced Circles Set B.

I stamped one of the flourishes from the same set onto another piece of Coconut White Card. I added my other piece to it using a couple of layers of CE Mounting Cushion. I cut the next sized die in the Stitched Square Peg Board Die Set. I matted onto piece of Coconut White Card edged with Smudged Charcoal Colour Cloud and another piece of Coconut White.

Timeless Flourishes & Corners

I dusted a piece of Coconut White with an Anti-Static Pad. I stamped one the tags from the Timeless Everyday Sentiment Tags Stamp Set using Clear Perfect Medium and embossed with Gunmetal CS Phill Martin Embossing Powder. I used a dry wetwipe to remove the excess mica. I stamped the sentiment from the same stamp set using Smudged Charcoal Colour Cloud. I stamped the tag on another piece of card using Smudged Charcoal. I cut both of my tags out and punched a hole in the top. I glued them together and added a piece of Baker’s Twine.

Timeless Everday Sentiment Tags

Easy peasy!

Thanks for stopping by.

Julia.
www.juliawattscrafts.co.uk
Free card with all website orders over £10 (Add a note to your order in your cart).