Hi Bloggers.

I hope you enjoyed the One Day Special shows and my take on Phill’s products.

I have a really simple card for you today –

From the Heart Silver Wedding

I started by cutting die #2 from the Stitched Square Peg Board Die Set out of Coconut White Card. I dusted it with an Anti-Static Pad and stamped one of the corners from the From the Heart Borders & Corners Stamp Set into 2 of the corners using Clear Perfect Medium. I added CS Phill Martin Platinum Embossing Powder and heat set. I cut die #3 from the Stitched Square Peg Board and matted onto another piece of Coconut White Card.

From the Heart Borders & Corners

I cut a circle out of Coconut White Card using Double Pierced Circles Set B.  I stamped a pair of hearts from the same stamp set. I added a tiny bit of Perfect Medium to the edges of my circle using a Clear Perfect Medium Pen, dipped in Platinum Embossing Powder and heat set.

I cut my sentiment out of Coconut White Card using Phill’s Scribbled Collection Milestone Anniversaries and Milestone Occasions Die Sets. I pressed the words into Clear Perfect Medium, added Platinum Embossing Powder and heat set. I added my sentiment to my circle using CS Glue in a Woodware Fine Tip Glue Applicator.

Milestone Anniversaries Milestone Occasions

Simple but elegant, I think.

Thanks for stopping by.

Julia.
www.juliawattscrafts.co.uk
Free card with all website orders over £10 (Add a note to your order in your cart).