Hi Bloggers.

I have my Christmas Workshop just outside Milton Keynes today. We’re doing a Pick ‘n’ Mix format – could be complete chaos! Who knows? I’ll try anything once!

Here’s today’s card –

Products used
Paper Cuts – Noel Rudolf, Jingle Bells, Festive Cornucopia
Creative Expressions – Double Sided Self Adhesive Sheet, Ice Crystals Embossing Folder, Card : Coconut White, Antique Gold Pearl, Mounting Cushion
Cosmic Shimmer – Egyptian Gold Gilding Flakes, Frosted Crystals Glitter Jewels, Sparkle Star Diamond Frost, Clear Mirage Brilliant Sparkle Embossing Powder, Glue
Ranger – Clear Perfect Medium, Rubit Scrubit, Low Speed Heat Tool

I added a piece of DS Adhesive Sheet to Coconut White Card. I cut the circle die and the star corners from the Jingle Bells Die Set out of it.  I also cut the Noel Rudolf die from it.

I peeled away the backing on the Noel Rudolf and the Star Corners and added Sparkle Star Diamond Frost.

I added Egyptian Gold Gilding Flakes to the circle and the little stars, removing the excess with a piece of Rubit Scrubit.

I cut the scalloped circle die from the Festive Cornucopia Die Set out out Coconut White Card. I pressed Clear Perfect Medium in the edges, added Clear Mirage Embossing Powder and heat set using a Low Speed Heat Tool.

I added glue and CS Frosted Crystals around the edges of my gilded circle before adding my Rudolf piece. I also edged my embossed background with glue and Frosted Crystals Glitter Jewels.

Thanks for stopping by.

Julia.
www.juliawattscrafts.co.uk